Link Link Link Link Link
Link Link Link Link Link Link Link


Mouse over the maps to discover our solutions

Reliable and efficient solar technologies for all public lighting applications

With a large range of solutions, Sunna has a solution for every autonomous solar lighting demand. From the plug&play setup of those affordable and all-in-one solutions, to an elaborate design emphasizing an ecological urban design, Sunna Design, through its R&D and Design departments, is able to offer you the technology that matches both your budget and your lighting requirements. With Sunna, brighten the field of possibilities!

Access to energy

iSSL Maxi Area

The Maxi Area, with its wide and powerful lighting, can maintain, after sunset, economical activities in broad places like outdoor markets. Extremely heat resistant, it can be installed durably under any latitude, without any technical maintenance for 10 years.

Durable - No electricity bill - Heat resistant

iSSL Maxi Road

The Maxi Road can illuminate precise areas in a powerful and totally autonomous way, which is particularly suitable for sporting activities in the city outskirts or off-grid villages.

Vandalism-proof - 10 years maintenance free

iSSL+

The iSSL+ is the ideal solution to offer a simple and low-priced access to energy for villages that would probably never be connected to the grid. The iSSL+ is particularly adapted thanks to its plug-and-play design : it is anti-vandalism and no special skills are required for its installation.

No electricity bill - Plug & play - Vandalism-proof

iSSL Maxi Road

Where the grid is weak, and there is a need for powerful road lighting, the iSSL Maxi Road has been specifically designed to light-up broad arteries. Extremely heat resistant, it ensures reliability all night long, every single night, for at least 10 years, without any technical maintenance.

Powerful - Specifically designed optical lenses

iSSL+

Lighting is a major security issue in refugee camps. Violence, especially gender based, drops when the access to sanitary and cooking facilities is enlightened at night. The iSSL+, extremely compact, can be deployed quickly, at contained costs, in camps with no/weak electricity grid.

Easy and fast to install - Heat resistant - Vandalism-proof

Smart Cities

iSSL+

Reliable lighting is essential to guarantee the security of fenced areas. The iSSL+, with the motion sensor option, can signal any intrusion by over-lighting the area.

Motion sensor in option - Reliable / No black-out

iSSL Maxi Area

The Maxi Area can enlighten a very broad area : the highly-precise direction of light with the lowest degree of wastage allows comfortable lighting while reducing the number of lamps required for parking lot facilities.

Wide area lighting - No connection to the grid

Totem

The design of the Totem has been specifically thought to fit in and enhance architectural projects or modern districts, even in particularly hot countries. It is environment friendly, easy to install, and can durably cut energy bills.

Cut energy bills - Environment-friendly - Aesthetic design

UP4

The UP4 is Sunna's most powerful streetlight, in compliance with road standards. It can easily light up risk areas like intersections, access lanes, pedestrian crossings, etc. Tropicalized and extremely heat-resistant, it is particularly suited for off-grid and desert areas.

No connection to the grid - 10 years maintenance free

UP2

Allowing social and economical activities to carry on after sunset ensures the community life of a neighborhood. Thanks to Sunna's smart energy management system, the lighting level adapts itself to the needs and habits of each district, to provide a particularly powerful lighting for important moments of the night.

No electricity bill - Using existing mast -10 years maintenance free

UP1

The UP1 allows a bicycle lane to be enlightened without roadwork or connection to the grid. The compact and plug-and-play design offers a fast and easy installation, requiring no lifting gear, and enables cost controlled lighting.

Environment-friendly - Easy to install everywhere

iSSL Maxi Area

In industries and their base-camps, especially settled in remote areas away from urban centers, it is important to ensure security on the installations, on pathways and make day-to-day life more comfortable for workers. Stand-alone streetlights give you this daylight feel, in a quieter, more affordable, and more secure way than generators.

Self-sufficient - Cuts the energy bill - Secures vital areas

Our tailor made projects

Our expertise in design, in integrating technological innovations, and our onsite production in Bordeaux allows us to imagine custom products with challenging specifications while being highly responsive to produce them.

Through this expertise, Sunna was able to carry out large-scale projects in collaboration with renowned architects.

Link Link Link Link Link
Link Link Link Link Link Link Link


Survolez les espaces pour découvrir toutes les solutions Sunna Design

Du solaire fiable et durable pour tous les besoins d’éclairage public

Grâce à sa gamme de solutions très étendue, Sunna peut répondre à tous les besoins d'éclairage solaire autonome.

De l'installation rapide de solutions très accessibles et tout en un, à un design élaboré mettant en valeur une esthétique urbaine écologique, Sunna Design, grâce à son département de R&D et son bureau d'étude intégrés, est en mesure de vous proposer la solution technologique qui réponde au plus près de votre budget à votre besoin de lumière.

Avec Sunna, éclairez le champ des possibles !

Sunna illumine ma vie

iSSL Maxi Area

Le Maxi Area avec son éclairage large et puissant permet de maintenir des activités économiques, tel qu'un marché, à la tombée de la nuit. Résistant à la chaleur, il peut être installé durablement sous toutes les latitudes, sans aucune maintenance technique pendant 10 ans.

Durable - Sans facture énergétique - Résistant à la chaleur

iSSL Maxi Road

Le Maxi Road a la particularité de pouvoir éclairer en toute autonomie et avec puissance des zones précises, ce qui est particulièrement adapté aux activités sportives, hors agglomération ou dans des villages hors réseau.

Design anti-vandalisme - 10 ans sans maintenance

iSSL+

Quelques points d’éclairage public permettent à une communauté de se réunir autour d’activités éducatives et culturelles dans une zone sécurisée. L’iSSL+ est particulièrement adapté par son design plug-and-play : son installation ne nécessite pas de formation spécifique et il est anti-vandalisme.

Sans facture - Plug & Play - anto-vandalisme

iSSL Maxi Road

Là où l’accès au réseau électrique est compliqué pour un éclairage routier puissant, l’iSSL Maxi Road a été spécialement conçu pour illuminer de larges artères. Résistant à des chaleurs extrêmes, il fonctionne toute la nuit, toutes les nuits pendant plus de 10 ans sans aucune maintenance technique.

Puissant - Optique spécialement conçue

iSSL+

L’éclairage est un enjeu majeur de sécurité dans les camps de refugiés. Les violences, notamment à l’égard des femmes, baissent considérablement lorsque l’accès aux sanitaires et aux cuisines est éclairé la nuit. L’iSSL+ extrêmement compact peut être déployé rapidement et à coût maitrisé dans ces camps hors réseau ou au réseau fragile.

Facile et rapide à installer - Résistant à la chaleur - Anti-vandalisme

Sunna illumine ma ville

iSSL+

Un éclairage fiable est essentiel pour garantir la sécurité de certaines zones clôturées. L’iSSL+ avec l’option de détection de présence permet de signaler une intrusion en sur-éclairant.

Détection de présence en option - Fiable / Sans coupure

iSSL Maxi Area

Les performances d’éclairage du Maxi Area permettent d’illuminer une zone large : la plus faible dispersion, alliée au meilleur rendement lumineux permettent un éclairage performant, tout en diminuant le nombre de lampadaires nécessaires.

Large zone d’éclairage - Pas de raccord au réseau

Totem

Le design du Totem a fait l’objet d’une attention toute particulière pour pouvoir s’intégrer et mettre en valeur les projets architecturaux et les quartiers les plus modernes, même dans les pays particulièrement chauds. Il est visiblement écologique, s’installe facilement, et permet de réduire durablement la facture énergétique.

Design - Ecologique - Réduction de la facture énergétique

UP4

Le UP4 est le lampadaire le plus puissant de la gamme, qui permet de répondre à des normes routières pour éclairer facilement tous les points de danger, croisements, voies d’accès, passages piétons ... Tropicalisé et extremement résistant à la chaleur, il peut être installé dans des zones désertiques ou reculées.

Pas de raccord au réseau - 10 ans sans maintenance

UP2

Continuer les activités sociales et économiques à la tombée de la nuit permet d’assurer la vie d’un quartier. Grâce au système intelligent de gestion de l’énergie Sunna, l’éclairage s’adapte en intensité aux besoins et habitudes de chaque quartier pour permettre un éclairage particulièrement puissant aux moments les plus importants.

Sans facture - Adaptable sur mâts existants - 10 ans sans maintenance technique

UP1

L’UP1 permet d’éclairer une piste cyclable sans besoin de travaux de raccord au réseau. Son design compact Plug & Play permet de l’installer sans engin de levage, et son efficacité énergétique permet un éclairage performant pour un coùt maitrisé.

Ecologique - Facile à installer partout

iSSL Maxi Area

Dans les industries éloignées des centres urbains et leurs bases vie, il est important de pouvoir assurer la sécurité des cheminements et de rendre plus agréable la vie quotidienne. L’autonomie des candélabres permet de se libérer des contraintes liées à l’utilisation d’un générateur.

Autonome - Réduction de la facture énergétique - Sécurise les lieux de vie

Nos projets sur mesure

Notre expertise en design et intégration d'innovations technologiques, ainsi que notre production sur place dans nos ateliers de Blanquefort nous permettent d'imaginer des produits sur mesure, avec des cahiers des charges exigeants, tout en étant extrêmement réactifs sur leur productions. Sunna a ainsi pu réaliser des projets d'ampleur en collaboration avec des architectes de renom.